Testimonial Summary

(average of 992 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

11/7/2018 Passed on the first try! Thanks so much, the simulations and exams were invaluable!!
Renae
User Photo

11/6/2018 Hi! Just wanted to let you know I passed my exam...with flying colors just like you said! Thank you!
Lisa
User Photo

10/18/2018 I passed my exam!! Thank you so much for all the help preparing!
Sydney
User Photo

10/8/2018 Thank you so much for helping me pass my exam! Plus, the videos made studying much more fun. Before I found your site, I failed the first time after extensive studying. I wasn't used to the on-line format and ran out of time. Then I used your 30-day program and followed all the exam tips. I passed the three practice exams in half the allowed time. I was much more confident taking the exam the second time knowing what to expect. Thank you so much for your great website!
Patricia
User Photo

10/3/2018 I took my NCMHCE this morning, and am relieved to report that I passed!!! There wasn't as much margin between my scores and the minimum passing scores as I would have liked, but I did pass with a comfortable margin. My scores were also in line with the scores I had received on the simulations and practice tests. I would definitely recommend this site for test prep, and have been telling people that I could not have passed the exam without the practice tests on this site. In addition to the practice tests, I did a lot of direct studying of the DSM-5, as well as studying the review material provided on the site for assessments, ethics, and counseling theories. It is not enough to kind of know the DSM-5 diagnoses. You need to be able to distinguish between similar diagnoses.
Sherilyn
User Photo

8/15/2018 I just wanted you to know that I took the NCHMCE and passed with great scores recently, partially due the content and studying from this website. Thank you!
Don
User Photo

7/30/2018 Just wanted to let you know that I took my exam this morning and passed. Thank you for this site. I am grateful!
Judy
User Photo

7/11/2018 I passed my exam today! I couldn't have done it without this website! It kept me focused when I was studying and the daily emails were helpful. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!
Ellen
User Photo

6/15/2018 I passed my exam this morning!! Yayyy!
Megan
User Photo

5/28/2018 I took the exam this morning and...I passed! Counseling Exam.com played an instrumental role in that! Thank you for being here!
Jill
Previous 1 ... 94 95 96 97 98 ... 100 Next