Testimonial Summary

(average of 992 reviews)
4.9 out of 5 stars

User Photo

10/3/2014 Took the NCMHCE this morning and passed! I used counselingexam.com, did a slew of simulations, and then took the example 4 hour test the night before the exam. Such a great feeling! Good Luck to all of you who are still studying! Trust your gut, take deep breaths, and get it done :)
Rachael
User Photo

3/20/2019 Hi Thank you for providing a comprehensive study guide for the NCMHCE. I studied religiously and passed the exam on my first try. I would recommend this site for anyone preparing to take this exam. Thank you!
Cheral
User Photo

3/17/2019 Passed the NCMHCE on my first try thanks to your program. I found the practice simulations to be the most helpful along with the DSM V videos and flashcards! The site can be easily overwhelming with all the information more related to the NCE but it served as a great refresher on topics that tend to be low yield. I also found the site to be quite pricy, but after receiving my 'PASS" score, I am glad I invested my money into this program. I've recommended your program to my friends and co-workers as they prepare for their exams.
Stephanie
User Photo

3/12/2019 Thank you for all the great study material! I passed my exam on the first attempt!
Alexis
User Photo

3/9/2019 I wanted to share I took my test today and passed on my first try! I am so grateful for your program and feel it helped prepare me to pass. I highly recommend your program to anyone getting ready to take the NCMHCE exam. There were spelling errors and a few video problems but that doesn’t take away from learning and refreshing your knowledge. Thank you! Phyllis
Phyllis
User Photo

2/6/2019 Well I just took the exam and unfortunately I didn’t pass because of my own test anxiety. I passed IG with maximum points and decision making by 1 .What I can say is this program was identical to the exam and provided the info needed . If there is any advice I can give it would be don’t second guess yourself. I’ll definitly be re purchasing and studying while I wait to retake the exam in April.
Genevieve
User Photo

12/13/2018 I wanted to inform you all that I passed my test yesterday! I really appreciate everything you all did for me throughout this process. Thanks again for everything. Natashia
Natasha
User Photo

12/4/2018 I passed on my first try, but also purchased supplemental study materials as I found the study materials mediocre on this site. It was worthwhile, however, for the simulations, which were very helpful.
Anonymous
User Photo

11/20/2018 I passed my exam the first time!!!! I am so very glad. Your study materials helped me to be well prepared.
Jean
User Photo

11/18/2018 Thank you for offering this study aid. The simulations were great and having the ability to review the answers was super helpful. I did not expect to pass on the first try and was thrilled when I did pass. My advice for future test takers-pay attention to those differential diagnoses and watch the clock to have plenty of time. The real test took more time than the practice simulations. Also, thank you to Ann in customer service for being so understanding and working with me regarding my subscription. Rosemary
Rosemary
Previous 1 ... 93 94 95 96 97 ... 100 Next